The USA's federal health insurance program is for the People with 65 years plus and younger people with disabilities. It also covers the patients with permanent kidney failure requiring dialysis or a transplant, sometimes called ESRD. The policy coverage starts at age 65 for every US citizen and permanent legal resident for at least five years.
 There are four parts of the Medicare scheme: Part A, Part B, Part C, and Part D.

  • Part A provides inpatient/hospital coverage.
  • Part B provides outpatient/medical coverage.
  • Part C offers an alternate way to get your Medicare benefits.
  • Part D provides prescription drug coverage.

NM Family services have partnered with medicare companies to extend the prescribed services to the society from its available bouquet of services. Our administration and customer service team efficiently develops the services.

Subscribe to our

***We Promise, no spam!